How-to: invite your colleagues to Wonderkind

So you've checked out the Wonderkind dashboard and now it's time to share the fun with your colleagues. With this quick guide we will show you how to add other colleagues.

  1. Go to 'Settings' in your dashboard;
  2. Click on the tab 'Users';
  3. Click on the button 'Invite Users';
  4. Fill in the blank fields;
  5. Tick the permissions you would like to give this specific user, see below for explanation. 

Permissions

View statistics
Every user can see the statistics of campaigns. 

Create campaign
Users with this permission can, you guessed it, create campaigns. Please keep in mind that creating a campaign also means spending budget.

Deactivate campaign
Users with this permission can deactivate campaigns - immediately stop a campaign on all different channels it is displayed on. 

Create Team
Users with this permission can invite users to the team, just like you are doing right now. 

View invoices
Bills, bills, bills - we like them paid. Users with this permission can view invoices and download them. 

Download Leads
Users with this permission can help you with the Lead follow-up - very important as you can read here.